KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS - Fon: +49.234 334-0 / Fax: +49.234 334-137 / info@finkenholl-stahl.de

Kontakt

Finkenholl Stahl GmbH

Bahnstraße 38
44793 Bochum
Fon: +49.234 334-0
Fax: +49.234 334-137
E-Mail: mailto:info@finkenholl-stahl.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ernst-Günther Balke

Verkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -153
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -115
egbalke@finkenholl-stahl.de

Silvana Gwerch

Verkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -164
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -220
sgwerch@finkenholl-stahl.de

Björn Kesting

Verkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 - 191
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 - 220
bkesting@finkenholl-stahl.de

Jürgen Molsich

Einkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -122
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -137
jmolsich@finkenholl-stahl.de

Uwe Hühn

QMB Werkstofftechnik / QMB
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -196
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -184
uhuehn@finkenholl-stahl.de

Ferrat Demirtas

Verkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -113
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -115
fdemirtas@finkenholl-stahl.de

Johannes Hüls

Verkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -166
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -115
jhuels@finkenholl-stahl.de

Wolfgang Haese

Einkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -205
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -137
whaese@finkenholl-stahl.de

Jessica Schulze

Einkauf
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334 -211br/>
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -137br/>
jschulze@finkenholl-stahl.de

Andreas Driesen

QB
Fon: +49 (0) 234 334-202
Fax: +49 (0) 234 334 -184
adriesen@finkenholl-stahl.de

Close Menu